Key Contacts

Chief Executive
Paul Lower 
pr.lower@apexstainless.com

Area Director
Matthew Lower
m.lower@apexstainless.com

Purchasing Director
Gareth Whiteford
g.whiteford@apexstainless.com

Area Director
Brian Williams
b.williams@apexstainless.com

Company Accountant
Tara Castle
t.castle@apexstainless.com

Group Operations/Q.A. Manager
Jim Carter
j.carter@apexstainless.com

Branch Manager - Leeds
Graham Brook
g.brook@psfstainless.com

Branch & Sales Development Manager - Bilston
James Elcock
j.elcock@apexstainless.com

Sales Manager - Leeds
Julie Callaghan
j.callaghan@psfstainless.com

Key Accounts Manager - Bilston
Keith Everton
k.everton@apexstainless.com

Sales Manager - Rugby
Daniel Rule
d.rule@apexstainless.com

Sales Manager - Bilston
Mark Howell
m.howell@apexstainless.com

Branch Manager - Leicester
Philip Barnes
p.barnes@aerotight.com

Export Manager - Bilston
Chris Koumides
c.koumides@apexstainless.com

Sales Manager - Teddington 
Jane Adams
j.adams@apexstainless.com