Key Contacts

Chief Executive
Paul Lower 
pr.lower@apexstainless.com

Area Director
Brian Williams
b.williams@apexstainless.com

Purchasing Director
Gareth Whiteford
g.whiteford@apexstainless.com

Commercial Director
Gordon Davies
g.davies@apexstainless.com

Company Accountant
Tara Castle
t.castle@apexstainless.com

Branch Manager - Rugby (Company Operations)
Jim Carter
j.carter@apexstainless.com

Branch Manager - Leeds
Graham Brook
g.brook@psfstainless.com

Key Accounts Manager - Bilston
Keith Everton
k.everton@apexstainless.com

Sales Manager - Leeds
Julie Callaghan
j.callaghan@psfstainless.com

Sales Manager - Bilston
Mark Howell
m.howell@apexstainless.com

Sales Manager - Rugby
Daniel Rule
d.rule@apexstainless.com

 

Branch Manager - Leicester
Philip Barnes
p.barnes@aerotight.com

 

Sales Manager - Teddington 
Jane Adams
j.adams@apexstainless.com