Key Contacts

Chief Executive
Paul Lower 
pr.lower@apexstainless.com

Area Director (Rugby)
Matthew Lower
m.lower@apexstainless.com

Group Purchasing Manager
Gareth Whiteford
g.whiteford@apexstainless.com

Rugby Sales Manager
Daniel Rule
d.rule@apexstainless.com

Company Accountant
Tara Castle
t.castle@apexstainless.com

Edward LowerArea Director (Bilston)
Edward Lower
e.lower@apexstainless.com

Group Operations/Q.A. Manager
Jim Carter
j.carter@apexstainless.com

Bilston Sales Manager
Keith Everton
k.everton@apexstainless.com

 

Leeds Manager (Precision)
Graham Brook
g.brook@psfstainless.com

 

Leeds Sales Manager
Julie Callaghan
j.callaghan@psfstainless.com

 

Leicester Manager (Aerotight)
Philip Barnes
p.barnes@aerotight.com

 

Teddington Sales Manager
Jane Adams
j.adams@apexstainless.com